Contact Us

FDLRS Manager

Marsha Kufel

Email: marsha.kufel@palmbeachschools.org
561-904-8180

Child Find

Betty Varnell 

Email: beatriz.varnell@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8998

Bonnie James

Email:  bonnie.james@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-7339

Vicki McClellan

Email: vicki.mcclellan@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8299

Human Resources Development

Julie Drewes

Email: julie.drewes@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8543

Lisa Lutz

Email: lisa.lutz@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8958

Parent Services

Lissette Martinez-Morales

Email: lissette.martinez@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8377

Mary Black - Parent as Liaison (Pal)

Email: mary.black.c@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 676-1492

Technology

Jim Dunlap

Email: jim.dunlap@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8182

Siobhan McManus

Email: siobhan.mcmanus@palmbeachschools.org
(561) 434-8181

Support staff

Barbara Bonner-Williams

(561) 904-8172

Marilyn Orozco

(561) 434-8971

Maria Knapp

(561) 434-7328

FDLRS Fax  (561) 434-8047

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.