Staff Directory

Manager

Pic of Lisa Lutz

  Lisa Lutz

  561-434-8958 or email at:

  lisa.lutz@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Child Find

Picture of Betty

  Betty Varnell

  561-434-8998 or email at:

  beatriz.varnell@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Pic of Bonnie James

  Bonnie James

   561-434-8958 or email at:

   bonnie.james@palmbeachschools.org :

 

Picture of Vicki

  Vicki McClellan

  561-434-8299 or email at:

  vicki.mcclellan@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Florida Inclusion Network (FIN)

Picture of Lauren

  Lauren Peragine

  561-434-8627 or email at:

  lauren.peragine@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Human Resource Development

picture of Julie Drewes

  Julie Drewes

  561-434-8543 or email at:

 julie.drewes@palmbeachschools.org

 

Parent Services

Picture of Lissette

  Lissette Martinez-Morales

  561-434-8377 or email at:

  lissette.martinez@palmbeachschools.org 

 

 

Technology

Picture of Jim Dunlap

  Jim Dunlap

  561-434-8182 or email at:

  jim.dunlap@palmbeachschools.org

 

Picture of Siobhan

  Siobhan McManus

  561-434-8181 or email at:

  siobhan.mcmanus@palmbeachschools.org

 

Support Staff

picture of Barbara Williams

  Barbara Bonner Williams

  561-904-8172  or email at: 

  barbara.bonnerwilliams@palmbeachschools.org

 

 

Picture of Maria Knapp

  Maria Knapp

  561-434-7328 or email at: 

  maria.knapp@palmbeachschools.org 

 

Picture of Marilyn

  Marilyn Segura-Orozco

  561-434-8971 or email at:

 marilyn.segura-orozco@palmbeachschools.org

 

Picture of Maureen Diaz

  Maureen Diaz

  561-434-8975 or email at: 

  maureen.diaz@palmbeachschools.org