Staff Directory

Manager (Interim)

Lisa Lutz

561-434-8975 or email at: lisa.lutz@palmbeachschools.org

Child Find

Betty Varnell

561-434-8998 or email at: beatriz.varnell@palmbeachschools.org

Bonnie James

 561-434-8958 or email at: bonnie.james@palmbeachschools.org :

Vicki McClellan

561-434-8299 or email at: vicki.mcclellan@palmbeachschools.org

Florida Inclusion Network (FIN)

Lauren Peragine

561-434-8627 or email at: lauren.peragine@palmbeachschools.org

Human Resource Development

Julie Drewes

561-434-8543 or email at: julie.drewes@palmbeachschools.org

Parent Services

Lissette Martinez-Morales

561-434-8377 or email at: lissette.martinez@palmbeachschools.org 

Technology

Jim Dunlap

561-434-8182 or email at: jim.dunlap@palmbeachschools.org

Siobhan McManus

561-434-8181 or email at: siobhan.mcmanus@palmbeachschools.org

Support Staff

Maria Knapp

561-434-7328 or email at: maria.knapp@palmbeachschools.org 

Marilyn Segura-Orozco

561-434-8971 or email at: marilyn.segura-orozco@palmbeachschools.org

Maureen Diaz

561-434-8975 or email at: maureen.diaz@palmbeachschools.org